Finn nærmeste hovslager

HJEM – Finn nærmeste hovslager

SØK ETTER FYLKE

Trykk på ditt fylke for å finne nærmeste hovslager.

Troms og Finnmark
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Tom Leistad-Jonas 9518 95258177 tomleistadjonas81@hotmail.com
Miriam Johannessen 9135 47240494 hovslagermj@gmail.com
Nordland
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Kjartan Aglen 8646 90948382 kjartan.aglen@online.no
Daniel Ravatsås 8658 99526618 ravatsaas@gmail.com
Trøndelag
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Dag Arild Aarthun 7608 41685974 aarthun@ventle.com
Ådne Sæterøy 7357 98443466 aadne_s@hotmail.com
Daniel Jæger 7072 94878256 daniel.jaeger@ntebb.no
Jon Thomas/Tåamma Bransfjell 7550 99423950 t.bransfjell@gmail.com
Hans Petter Aalberg 7224 93483991 skagensmie@gmail.com
Sverre Smevik 7030 41292059 sverresmevik@gmail.com
Tonje Kvernevik 7026 48131549 tonje.kvernevik@gmail.com

 

Møre og Romsdal
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Tatjana Visnes 6493 91686899 tatjana.visnes@icloud.com
Innlandet
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Jo Kåre Bakke 2685 97166203 post@hestoghov.no
Kjell Joar Bakke 2680 91309135 post@hestoghov.no
Katrine Håkegård 2683 post@hestoghov.no
Julia Cheney 2634 juliacheney@hotmail.com
Marit Aurstad 2693 90964855 marit_aur@hotmail.com
Thomas Skoglund 2560 91548962 thosko92@hotmail.com
Nikolai Refsahl 2332 92646550 nikolai.refsahl@gmail.com
Maja Alfredsen 3528 90243127 maja.alfredsen@outlook.com
Ida Loftu 2918 94974404 idaloftu@gmail.com
Jon-Egil Kroken – Myrslottet AS 2410 95804348 myrslottet.as@gmail.com
Kristine Anita Haugberg 3848 97043612 kristine_a_gh@hotmail.com
Siv Ørnvall 2635 91614052 siv.ornvall@hotmail.no
Vestland
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Audhild Grov 6773 a_grovis@hotmail.com
Magnus Juel Berland 5055 95220425 magnusberland@gmail.com
Hedda Fjeldberg Hordvik 5108 48339782 heddafjeldberghordvik@gmail.com
Rogaland
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Odd Lind Mæland 4019 90207927 odd.lind.meland@lyse.net
Per Sægrov 4308 45227233
Agder
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Rune Røyrås 4737 97543043 ruroeyr@online.no
Kay Hansen 4646 41761627 stallhansen@hotmail.com
Kurt Langemyr 4824 90050978 kulangem@online.no
Tom Ottesen 4790 95239503 tom.ottesen@c2i.net
Tommy Storum 4665 98889537 T.e.ressurs@gmail.com
Vestfold og Telemark
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Ingvald Dahl 3967 95188770 ingvda@online.no
Anund Oterholt 3721 94170931
Julia Aleksandra Hus 3089 90559028 hovslager.juliahus@gmail.com
Lotte Nilsen 3225 95937925 lotteni@hotmail.no
Miriam Ting Bjørnstad 3667 92113354 miriambjornstad@gmail.com
Skaugs hovslageri 3089 97116890 skoterje@sf-nett.no
Oslo
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Stig Haga/Hovslager AS 0765 40762874 hovslager.as@gmail.com
Inga Eriksdottir 0758 90541282 inga93@live.no
Viken
Navn Postnr Tlf Mail
Trine Cecilie Holte 1680 93035137 trine.holte95@outlook.com
Dag Reiersen 1747 90921199 dag.reiersen@online.no
Aki Paltto 1735 90222773 hovslager1@hotmail.com
Peter Hall 1827 40347697 Phbrevig@gmail.com
Tommy Antonio Eltoft Molina 1482 92499722 tommyaemolina@gmail.com
John Anders Johnsrud 1592 92032157 jajohnsrud@gmail.com
Jack Partner 0758 90956992 jack.partner@hotmail.co.uk
Rune Svendsrud 3370 97174209 rsvendsrud@gmail.com
Reidar Syvertsen 3629 47311168 reidarsyvertsen@gmail.com
Lucas Knapec 1475 47956893 Lu.kna@hotmail.com
Lars Nilsen 2150 97015847 lars.s.nilsen@outlook.com
Karianne Øfsdahl Hilland 1359 95729191 karianne.hilland@hotmail.com
Daniel Ark Evensen 2008 97114047 daniel.evensen@horze.com
Erik Amundsen 3430 95082462 hovslager.erik@outlook.com
Lena Kristine Sollien 3350 98484847 lena.sollien@outlook.com
Ole Gløersen 1455 92245982 ole.gloersen@gmail.com
Ole Marius Waaler 2076 97006705 olemariuswaaler@gmail.com
Petter Spilling 1281 90733797 petter@multipartner.no
Ronny Eilertsen 1925 90790744 reilertsen@yahoo.no
Sven Ole Lørendal – Hovslager/ Beslagsmed Lørendal AS 2032 91773803 svenole67@gmail.com